Advisory Board

Litwin Books and Library Juice Press have an editorial advisory board, whose purpose is to provide us with informal guidance and serve as an intelligent link to our community of readers and authors.

Editorial advisory board members:

Melissa Adler
Melissa Cardenas-Dow
Casey Davis Kaufman
Emily Drabinski
Patricia Glass Schuman
TimĀ Gorichanaz
Jen Hoyer
Alison Lewis
Mary Minow
Melora Norman
Annie Pho
Lacey Torge
Deborah Turner